Unicorn Favorites!

Spring, Bax & Butterflies has been chosen as one of the Love’s Landscape Favorites of week seven!

I was thrilled to come across that lovely review from Breann on the Boy Meets Boy Reviews website! πŸ™‚

So exciting to find my first ever little novella as one of the Unicorn Favorites: Love’s Landscapes Stories : Week Seven

Thank you!

Boy meets boy reviews logo

I’m very new at this, and seeing that someone enjoyed my little piece of writing truly makes me happy.

It means the world to me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

